Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Marlow FC app

View

1st Team - The team

Simon Grant

Goalkeeper
W 22 L 7 D 8
Appearances:
37
Assist
3
Player of the Match
1
Previous clubs: Slough Town
AFC Hayes
Hayes & Yeading
Biography: Goalkeeper who transferred into the club from Ashford Town (Mx) prior to the start of this season - Debut 17/08/13.
All appearances (37)
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '26 )
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Yellow Card ( '15 )
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sun 9 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
D
Tue 11 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Tue 25 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
October 2018
Tue 2 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
Tue 9 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 23 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
Tue 30 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '90 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Assist ( '41 )
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
February 2019
Tue 5 Feb, 19:45
a
League
W
Wed 13 Feb, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 26 Feb, 19:45
h
League
W
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors