Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Marlow FC

View

1st Team - The team

Jordan Lee-Brown

Defender
W 7 L 7 D 5
Appearances:
19
Goals scored:
1
Previous clubs: Marlow
Windsor
USA Scholarship
Biography: Was with Reading F.C as a youngster and represented England Schools under 19's - Debut 25/10/10.
All appearances (19)
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
Sun 20 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '71 )
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 26 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
D
Mon 9 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '108 )
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 24 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors