Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Marlow FC app

View

1st Team - The team

Isaac Osei-Tutu

Striker
W 11 L 3 D 5
Appearances:
19
Goals scored:
4
Player of the Match
2
Assist
3
All appearances (19)
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
  • Yellow Card ( '58 )
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '54 )
Sun 9 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
D
  • Yellow Card ( '75 )
  • Sub Off ( '83 )
Tue 11 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '65 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '94 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Tue 25 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '85 )
October 2018
Tue 2 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
Tue 9 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '75 )
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Red Card ( '28 )
Tue 30 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '75 )
  • Goal ( '90 )
  • Assist ( '85 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '17 )
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '81 )
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '37 )
  • Yellow Card ( '76 )
  • Sub Off ( '77 )
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '83 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '87 )
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '66 )
  • Goal ( '60 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors