Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Marlow FC

View

1st Team - The team

Isaac Osei-Tutu

Striker
W 10 L 11 D 9
Appearances:
30
Goals scored:
4
All appearances (30)
August 2017
Sun 20 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '61 )
  • Sub Off ( '66 )
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '38 )
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '2 )
  • Sub Off ( '71 )
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '84 )
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 26 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
D
  • Yellow Card ( '59 )
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
Tue 31 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '64 )
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '76 )
Tue 17 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '79 )
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '88 )
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '24 )
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
December 2017
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 30 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '39 )
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
January 2018
Tue 2 Jan, 19:45
a
League
L
February 2018
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '64 )
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '75 )
Tue 13 Mar, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '69 )
April 2018
Tue 17 Apr, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '77 )
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '81 )
Mon 23 Apr, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '85 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors