Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Marlow FC app

View

1st Team - The team

Alex Salmon

Defender
W 5 L 3 D 3
Appearances:
11
Player of the Match
1
Previous clubs: Reading Town
Henley Town
Biography: Tall, quick defender who can play anywhere across the back - Debut 07/08/12.
All appearances (11)
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sun 9 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
D
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Tue 25 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
October 2018
Tue 2 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors