Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Marlow FC

View

Pre-Season Friendlies

2 months ago By Mark Bartley

Pre-season programme takes shape......

Please find the current list of pre-season friendlies below. If there are any changes then they will be reflected on this post, so that this will remain accurate.

Saturday 7th July Sandhurst Town (A) (To be played at JMA in Reading RG2 8AF) 11:00 am KO
Monday 9th July Wealdstone (H) 7:45pm KO
Saturday 14th July Balham FC (A) (To be played at Southfields Academy SW18 5JU) 3:00 pm KO
Tuesday 17th July Hungerford Town (H) 7:45 KO
Saturday 21st July Abingdon Town (A) 3:00pm KO (POSTPONED)
Tuesday 24th July Holmer Green (A) 7pm KO
Saturday 28th July Barton Rovers (H) 3:00pm KO
Wednesday 1st August Ascot United (A) 7:45pm KO
Saturday 4th August Marlow United (H) 3:00pm KO
Tuesday 7th August Abingdon Town (A) 7.45pm KO

Updated 13:39 - 24 Jul 2018 by Terry Staines

Where next?

Marlow FC & Marlow United Reach Ground Share Agreement Marlow FC & Marlow United Reach Ground Share Agreement
Squad Update Management Team in place for 2018/19

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Sat 25 Aug
a
1st Team Kidlington FC
Cup 15:00
Mon 27 Aug
h
League 15:00
Sat 1 Sep
a
1st Team Westfield
League 15:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors