Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Marlow FC

View

Bostik League Fixtures for season 2018-2019

5 days ago By Terry Staines

Following our return to the Bostik League the fixtures for the forthcoming season have now been released and are shown below:-

[b]Fixtures for season 2018-2019 released 17th July 2018
MARLOW - BOSTIK LEAGUE SOUTH CENTRAL DIVISION

Sat Aug 11 Molesey H
Sat Aug 18 Tooting & Mitcham United A
Sat Aug 25 FA Cup Prelim
Mon Aug 27 Chalfont St Peter H
Sat Sep 1 Westfield A
Sat Sep 8 FA Cup 1st Qual Rd
Sat Sep 15 FC Romania H
Sat Sep 22 Ware A FA Cup 2nd Qual Rd
Tue Sep 25 Uxbridge H
Sat Sep 29 Bedfont Sports A FA Trophy Ex Prelim
Sat Oct 6 Hanwell Town H FA Cup 3rd Qual Rd
Sat Oct 13 FA Trophy Prelim
Sat Oct 20 Cheshunt A FA Cup 4th Qual Rd
Sat Oct 27 FA Trophy 1st Qual Rd
Sat Nov 3 Chipstead H
Sat Nov 10 Egham Town A FA Cup 1/Trophy 2nd Qual Rd
Sat Nov 17 Hayes & Yeading United H
Sat Nov 24 Ashford Town (Middx) A FA Trophy 3rd Qual Rd
Sat Dec 1 Hertford Town H
Sat Dec 8 Bracknell Town A
Sat Dec 15 Waltham Abbey H
Sat Dec 22 Chalfont St Peter A
Sat Dec 29 Northwood H
Sat Jan 5 South Park A
Sat Jan 12 Westfield H
Sat Jan 19 Bedfont Sports H
Sat Jan 26 Hanwell Town A
Sat Feb 2 Cheshunt H
Tue Feb 5 Uxbridge A
Sat Feb 9 Molesey A
Sat Feb 16 Tooting & Mitcham United H
Sat Feb 23 Chipstead A
Sat Mar 2 Egham Town H
Sat Mar 9 Hayes & Yeading United A
Sat Mar 16 Ashford Town (Middx) H
Sat Mar 23 Hertford Town A
Sat Mar 30 Bracknell Town H
Sat Apr 6 Waltham Abbey A
Sat Apr 13 FC Romania A
Sat Apr 20 South Park H
Mon Apr 22 Northwood A
Sat Apr 27 Ware H

Updated 12:36 - 12 Jul 2018 by Terry Staines

Where next?

Player Signings Captain Chris returns.........
Player Signings Three more re-sign for the season......

Comments

Loading comments

5 sports clubs amongst winners in the Jewson Building Better Communities competition.

Fixtures
Sat 11 Aug
h
1st Team Molesey
League 15:00
Sat 18 Aug
a
League 15:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors